Neil Young Unveils More Tracks From 'Americana'

Yet another track from Neil Young & Crazy Horse band's forthcoming album, Americana, has been revealed.

The latest track is a version of national anthem, God Save The Queen. The album is a collection of updated versions of classic folk standards.

Americana will be released on the 4th June. The track-listing is as follows:

  • Oh Susannah
  • Clementine
  • Tom Dooley
  • Gallows Pole
  • Get A Job
  • Travel On
  • High Flyin Bird
  • She'll Be Comin Round The Mountain
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Wayfarin Stranger
  • God Save The Queen