The Darkness Reveal Album Details

The Darkness have revealed some exciting details about their forthcoming album, plus they've released the video for their latest single.

The band are set to release their brand new studio album, Hot Cakes, on the 20th of August.

The album contains ten new tracks, as well as a cover of Radiohead's Street Spirit (Fade Out). The first track on the album is their latest single, Every Inch Of You, and you can watch the new video for it, below.

The full track-listing is:

  • Every Inch Of You
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us
  • With A Woman
  • Keep Me Hangin' On
  • Living Every Day Blind
  • Everybody Having A Good Time
  • She Just A Girl Eddie
  • Forbidden Love
  • Concrete
  • Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  • Love Is Not The Answer