The Raconteurs To Release 'Live At Montreux' DVD

The Raconteurs have announced details of a new live DVD which is titled Live At Montreux.

According to the band's official website, the film was recorded during their appearance at the Montreux Jazz Festival in 2008 and is set for release on June the 18th.

Last year, The Raconteurs' bassist, Jack Lawrence, admitted that he was unsure of the band's future or whether they'd be recording new material:

"We're all doing other projects, still, so it's hard to tell what's going to happen. We never really plan anything; it just depends on what the mood is with all of us."

The Raconteurs formed in 2005 and released their debut album, Broken Boy Soldiers the following year. Their second LP, Consolers Of The Lonely, followed in 2008 with the huge hit, Steady As She Goes.

The track-listing for Live At Montreux is as follows:

  • Consoler Of The Lonely
  • Hold Up
  • You Don’t Understand Me
  • Top Yourself
  • Old Enough?
  • Keep It Clean
  • Intimate Secretary
  • Level
  • Steady, As She Goes
  • The Switch and The Spur
  • Rich Kid Blues
  • Blue Veins
  • Many Shades of Black
  • Broken Boy Soldier
  • Salute Your Solution
  • Carolina Drama