Listen To Paul Weller's 'Sonik Kicks'

Paul Weller is streaming his new album Sonik Kicks online in full.

Sonik Kicks is Weller's 11th solo studio album and is set for formal release on Monday (March 19th), but is available to stream in its entirety now. Comprising of fourteen tracks, the album features special guest appearances from from Noel Gallagher and Blur's Graham Coxon.

In Weller's own words, the LP apparently includes:

"pop art punch with soulful communication, jazzy explorations into psychedelia and dub with razor-sharp melodies, abstract soundscapes with clear-eyed forest-folk".

In support of the new release, Weller will play five new London shows headlining Camden's Roundhouse venue on March the 18th, 19th 20th, 21st and 22nd, where he will perform Sonik Kicks in full.

The tracklisting for 'Sonik Kicks' is as follows:

  • Green
  • The Attic
  • Kling I Klang
  • Sleep Of The Serene
  • By The Waters
  • That Dangerous Age
  • Study In Blue
  • Dragonfly
  • When Your Garden's Overgrown
  • Around The Lake
  • Twilight
  • Drifters
  • Paperchase
  • Be Happy Children