Humperdinck's Eurovision Song Entry Revealed

Engelbert Humperdinck entry song for this year's Eurovision Song Contest has been revealed.

The song is a ballad called, Love Will Set You Free and was written by Grammy award-winning producer Martin Terefe and Ivor Novello winner Sacha Skarbek, who co-wrote James Blunt's You're Beautiful and Lana Del Rey's Born To Die.

Love Will Set You Free is a tale of heartbreak with a simple arrangement featuring a plucked spanish guitar and melancholic strings, and in Humperdinck's own words, "The more you listen to it, the stronger it gets. It's not a one-time listen".

The song will be performed at the Eurovision Song Contest which is this year held in Azerbaijan. See what you think of the song, below: